Lauge Food Selection A/S
Algade 24 | 5500 Middelfart | Denmark
CVR.no 32324754
 
Kristian Lauge Jørgensen
Sales Director
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 3134 2062
Fax: +45 7022 2063
kristian.lauge@laugefood.com
 
Niels Christian Jensen
Logistics Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Dir: +45 6341 0336
Mob: +45 2221 7107
Fax: +45 7022 2063
nielschristian@laugefood.com
 
Ole Vingaard Jespersen
Accounting Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 2465 2899
Fax: +45 7022 2063
ole@laugefood.com
 
Lillian Lynggaard Staal
Logistics
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Dir: +45 6341 0335
Fax: +45 7022 2063
lillian@laugefood.com
 
Thorkild Nissen
Sales Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob: +45 2090 6654
Fax: +45 7022 2063
thorkild@laugefood.com
 
Merete Landry Lynge
Sales & Marketing
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob:+45 5122 4622
Fax: +45 7022 2063
merete@laugefood.com
 
Claus Sander
Sales Manager
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Mob:+45 2023 5313
Fax: +45 7022 2063
cs@laugefood.com
 
Kathrine Schou Christensen
Logistics Trainee
Tlf: +45 7022 2062
Fax: +45 7022 2063
kathrine@laugefood.com